

## Gokaraju Rangaraju Institute of Engineering and Technology (Autonomous)

## Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering BOS COMPOSITION

AY 2024-25

S. No.	Name	Position in the Current	Position in the				
		Engagements	BOS				
Chairperson							
1.	Dr.Ch Usha Kumari	Professor of ECE, HOD	Chairman				
Members							
2.	Dr.Dhiraj Sunehra	Professor and Head , Dept of ECE,JNTUH College of Engineering, Jagtial.	JNTU Nominee				
3.	Dr Garimella Ramamurthy	Professor, Dept of EE,MECCE, Hyderabad	External Subject Expert (Academics)				
4.	Dr. P. Nageswara Rao	Professor, Dept. of ECE, Vardhaman college of Engg. & Tech.	External Subject Expert (Academics)				
5.	Mr.Rajneesh Vetukuri	Managing Director & Co- Founder, Jyo Systems and Informatics LLP		Weiter			

6	Dr. T. Padma	Professor, Dept. of ECE, GRIET, Hyderabad	Internal Member	
7	Dr. Ayyem Pillai	Professor, Dept. of ECE, GRIET, Hyderabad	Internal Member	
8	Dr. T. Jagannadha Swamy	Professor, Dept. of ECE, GRIET, Hyderabad	Internal Member	
9	Dr. K.Swaraja	Professor, Dept. of ECE, GRIET, Hyderabad	Member	
10	Dr.V.Hima Bindu	Professor, Dept. of ECE, GRIET, Hyderabad	Internal Member	
11	Dr. K.Jamal	Professor, Dept. of ECE, GRIET, Hyderabad	Internal Member	
12	Dr. Kiran Mannem	Professor, Dept. of ECE, GRIET, Hyderabad	BOS Coordinator	
13	Mr. A. Radhanand	Associate Professor, Dept. of ECE, GRIET, Hyderabad	Internal Member	